Blogtember 29: September 29

September 29: Share your favorite bloggers and tell us what you love about them! Share a link and give a shout out.

The College Prepster

http://www.thecollegeprepster.com

I absolutely love this blog and it is my favorite one to read!  I would like to eventually have a blog with this type of following one day.  Carly writes great posts and does it on topics she loves!  I enjoy her style, posts, and the blog in general.  I have been following the blog since before she revamped it and moved to Connecticut.  It is an awesome blog and Carly works hard and loves what she does. You must check this out today.

Nautical By Nature

http://www.nauticalbynatureblog.com

I used to read this blog everyday!  I love things nautical and preppy. This blog featured plenty of both and I loved the design of the blog.  You should check it out it you get the chance.

Classic Catherine

http://www.classiccatherine.com

I enjoy this blog and find it relatable!  I also love the clean design of the blog and love the posts. Also, the pictures Catherine includes on her blog are crisp and clear.  I like the photos she uses and takes.  Another great blog to read and one with great posts!

Leave a Reply

