Blogtember 20: September 20

Blogtember 19: A list of your favorite blog posts

My Beacon & NYC posts

635932734909157496651194192_nyc-letters beacon-ny

https://25andrambling.wordpress.com/page/6/

This helped me document my NY trip as well as the places love in NY. NYC will always be my home and it is nice to know that I can go back there anytime.  Also, I love sharing my favorite places with others

FOMO: Yes I have it and it sucks

fomo_big

https://25andrambling.wordpress.com/2016/05/15/fomo-yes-i-have-it-and-it-sucks/

This is one of my real posts!  It was what I was going through at the time and I just felt that I had to express it.  Social media has played less of a role in my life and I am highly considering deleting my Instagram account.  I do not post photos on my account and just use it to keep up with friends from home,actors, artists, and brands I like.  But it is causing some issues with FOMO concerning my friends.  But anyway, it is a real post and I am happy that I wrote it because I connected with others who experienced the same thing.

NVLD, What is that?

This is a post that is dear to me because NVLD is something that I struggle with everyday. I will have it for the rest of my life and I have had to found different ways of completing tasks. I also want to get the awareness out there about the learning disability.

Leave a Reply

