Blogtember 16: September 16

Blogtember 16: How do you de-stress/take care of yourself?

Reading and Writing

8941047 tumblr_mljdtwtuif1s0aujao1_500

Life can be stressful and it takes loads of energy just to get through the day.  To help combat stress I read a book and write in a journal.  Reading helps me just chill out and relax and it takes my mind off of things in life.  Writing helps gets thoughts out of my head and onto paper.  When I write in a journal I just write to get things out of my head which helps me ease my mind.  When I am finishing writing I just close the book and move on with my day.  Once the writing is done I do not go back and re-read what I wrote down.  For me it is better than way and really helps met!

What ways do you de-stress? Let me know in the comments section!

5 thoughts on “Blogtember 16: September 16

Leave a Reply

