Blogtember Day 6 September 6th

Blogtember 6: Create a playlist. What you’re listening to now, what encourages you, holiday favorites,etc.

A playlist of oldies and new tunes:

music

American Idiot: Green Day

Big Parade: The Lumineers

Unwritten: Natasha Bedingfield

Bat Out of Hell: Meatloaf

Mary’s Place: Bruce Springsteen

My House: Flo Rida

Awake My Soul: Mumford & Sons

Dirty Little Secret: All American Rejects

The Black Parade: My Chemical Romance

Only the Good Die Young: Billy Joel

Maggie May: Rod Stewart

House of Gold: Twenty One Pilots

Paradise by the Dashboard Light: Meatloaf

Flowers in Her Hair: The Lumineers

Goodbye Earl: The Dixie Chicks

Somethin’ Bad: Miranda Lambert

I Will Wait: Mumford and Sons

7349189038_94ba3d35fc

What are some of you got to songs and music fills your iPod?

4 thoughts on “Blogtember Day 6 September 6th

  1. Pretty much anything My Chemical Romance, twenty one pilots, Panic! At the Disco, or Fall Out Boy. And I’m not even THAT emo. I just happen to have that specific taste of music that only likes those four bands.

    • I love all of those bands! I actually saw Fall Out Boy, Panic! at the Disco, and twenty one pilots in concert about three years ago and it was fantastic! Fall Out Boy was amazing live! I’m not me either and I love that type of music. Green Day will always be at the top of my list though.

Leave a Reply

