Dating (Un) Dilemma…

It feels like it has been a very long while since I have done a dating post.  Let me tell you its been a heck of a whirlwind.  Since the last post I had a not so great first date, got stereotypical messages, and had conversations with a man which led to nowhere. All of that was frustrating.  I was ready to throw in the towel and just resign myself to be a wishful thinker about having a relationship but I have had some success!  I reached a message from a potential match and after viewing his profile which had no spelling mistakes and    figured I would give it a shot.  We messaged back and forth for a while before meeting in person.  It went well and we have been on a few successful dates!  I am taking everything slow and am not rushing anything.  I’ll see how this goes and fingers crossed it continues on!

Online-Dating-Service

Amusing messages:

I am looking for a woman who loves the finer things in life

Wow I just want to say I love your eyes:)

Hey beautiful you are if I could give your one gift I’d give you my eyes so you could see how beautiful you are

I’m guessing your inbox must be blowing up LOL!

Would you let me kiss you?

If I had a dollar for every girl I saw that was just as pretty as you are I’d be broke.

Leave a Reply

