Weekly Wonders

Justin’s Peanut Butter Cups

14709595

These are amazing and so addicting!  I hate to say it but these are so much better tasting than Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups!  They do not taste as sugary as Reese’s and I love the peanut butter used in Justin’s Peanut Butter Cups compared to the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups.  So I think I found my new got to snack when I need pick me up or when I have a chocolate craving.

Michel et Augustin- Two Kooky Cookies

41sWqnqD2zL

These were at the Starbucks counter and I needed to try them.  Cookies plus chocolate is my kind of snack so I bought them. These are good cookies!  They are not my favorite but good for a nice snack or pick me up when you need a boost.  These cookies remind me of Stella D’oro Swiss Fudge cookies.  Those were some of my favorite growing up!

Stell D’oro Swiss Fudge Cookies & Margherite Cookies

cookies_swissstella_doro_margherite_combination_cookies

These are great cookies!  I love them and they would be a favorite treat!  My dad would get them from the store and we would have them at night sometimes with tea or milk.  So these were a staple growing up and I still love them today!  two of my favorite cookies right here!

Black Licorice

black wheels

This is an enjoyable treat for me!  Most of my friends think it is weird that I like this type of licorice but I love it!  I used to eat it when studying and do crave it from time to time. This is the perfect movie theatre snack and do not make a mess if it sits in your purse before the movie.  My favorite are the pinwheel kinds and the Scottie dog kind of black licorice!

Popcorn

popcorn-e1448930649566

Let’s just say I had a think for popcorn in college.  It didn’t matter if ti was from the kernel, microwaveable, or from a bag I ate it.  My favorite was Smart Food popcorn and also love making my own.  So this is still one of my go-to snacks.

Leave a Reply

