Weekly Wonders

Tervis Tumbler

hapev-t24-whtdot_3_

I absolutely enjoy using my Tervis tumbler!  I have never heard of this company until I moved to the South.  The one I use daily was a gift and an excellent one at that. I have the Happy Everything 24 oz. tumbler which is doubly insulated and can hold hot and cold drinks.  It is durable and will not break if dropped.  Also, the company has a lifetime guarantee.  What can be better than that!  If the tumbler ever breaks you will get another one sent to you as a replacement!  Tervis makes all sizes, tops, and designs to fit your lifestyle.  I love mine!

San Pelligrino

Glass_bottle-range1

This is a staple at my house during every family holiday or event. I’m Italian what can I say?  I really love this drink and I would drink it over coffee or soda any day.  The best ever and so refreshing!  Get this for your next party or event!  It is usually sold in bulk in at places like BJs or Costco.

International Delight Hershey’s Chocolate Caramel

4127102502CF

I love my coffee but it wouldn’t be complete without something to make it less strong and bitter.  I am like a sissy coffee drinker because I put so much sugar, had and half, or creamer into my cups of jo.  It is more light brown than dark brown.  This is my go to coffee creamer!  It tastes so good and makes my coffee taste even better in the morning.  If you know me than you know that I am very picky about how things taste and this is the perfect balance of sweet.

Clinique Moisture Surge Intense

s1390079-main-Lhero

This moisturizer has literally saved my skin.  The heat and change of weather down here has hurt my skin so much. It has been drier and way flakier than usual which sucks.  This little jar of moisturizer worked wonders.  My skin stayed hydrated all day. The ingredients are great for skin and it is paraben  free which means it most likely will not hurt or damage your skin.  It is worth every penny especially if you live in a more humid climate.

7 Reasons Saying “Yes!” Will Change Your Life

213c954

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/susie-moore/7-reasons-saying-yes-will-change-your-life_b_9484490.html?utm_hp_ref=women&ir=Women

Found this article on Huffington Post and enjoyed it!  This article currently applies to my life.  Only within the past year have I began saying yes to things without thinking about them and it was a positive thing.  It caused many changes to positively happen.  Maybe it’s a sign that I am taking steps in the right direction.  I’ll see how it goes but so far so good.

Leave a Reply

