Weekly Wonders

Weekly Wonders

Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real Lengthening Mascara

s1343938-main-hero-300

My holy grail of mascaras! It makes my lashes look so good and lasts all day.  Sometimes it is the only makeup product I wear for the day. The only downside is the price of this product but personally I don’t mind paying for a quality mascara.  It even comes in brown which matches my skin coloring even better than black!

Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue

Dolce-Gabbana-Light-Blue-EDT

My signature scent.  I have been using this eau de toilette since high school and love it’s scent.  It is not overpowering and is a classic scent!  This will never go out of style!

DKNY Be Delicious

715EhnRp4dL._SL1500_

Another one of my favorite scents!  I used to call it DKNY Green Apple because the bottle reminded me of one.  The design of the bottle is unique which is what caught my eye when I first purchased this Eau de Parfum.   think I enjoy using this perfume and think it is the perfect fruity scent for me!  One of the best Eau de Parfum.

Bobbi Brown Blue Raspberry

76ea6bed90a050244effc5dddbd1745f

My holy grail lipstick! I primarily use this as my only lipstick!  The color compliments me well and looks natural on me. This is the best shade of lipstick I  have ever used and it continues to be a staple in my makeup bag.  From what I have heard and read this shade compliments many women with various skin tones because it looks natural.

Tree Hut Coconut Lime Body Scrub

71tbPRsfFvL._SY355_

This body scrub smells so good and refreshing!  I love using it!  Came across this scrub at Ulta and figured I’d try it out. Never really used body scrubs before due to overpowering scents.  I am very sensitive to smells and sometimes they irritate my skin.  This scrub has been great and love the way it smells and makes my skin feel afterward.

Leave a Reply

