Music Mood: The Big Chill

Lately I have been listening to the soundtrack to the movie The Big Chill.  The album is amazing and I have been playing it for the past few days.  My family is old school and we have The Big Chill record and a record player so I play the album on that instead of from iTunes.  Let me tell you this was a nice refreshing break from the overplayed pop songs on the radio.  Love  this album and I should go old school more often!  What is you favorite oldies album or soundtrack?  Check out the movie too!  It’s just as good as the soundtrack.

The Big Chill Sound Track

I Heard It Trough The Grapevine

My Girl

Good Lovin’

The Tracks of My Tears

Joy to the World

Ain’t Too Proud to Beg

(You Make Me Feel) Like a Natural Woman

I Second That Emotion

A Whiter Shade of Pale

Tell Him

Leave a Reply

