Weekly Wonders

Lush Honey Trap Lip Balm

414dxmkoobl-_sy355_

Recieved this lip balm in the Vanilla flavor as a Christmas gift and love it.  The smell is just right and not overpowering.  The lip balm hydrates my lips and stays on for longer than typical chapstick.  I am a fan of Lush products because they are natural and do not irritate my sensitive skin. Try out one of their lip products!  I hear they make awesome bath bombs and face stubs/cleansers.

Patricia Nash Poppy Handbag with Map print

patricia-nash-rust-poppy-zip-tote-brown-product-2-130041619-normal

I love, love, love Patricia Nash bags.  Received this handbag as a gift and it is amazing.  The quality and design of the bag was designed with function in mind.  The map design is unique and beautiful.  It is so roomy and is my new everyday bag!  I have already gotten so many compliments on it!  Loving this bag so far and will purchase more map design products in the future

Scunci Evolution Hair Bands

k2-_4e6f6425-667e-4ca7-ad04-d7a29f94a6c6-v1

My holy grail of hair ties!  A co-worker lent me one of these hair bows three years ago and it was love at first ponytail!  These hair ties are not made of elastic so they last longer, don’t stretch out, and grip hair better.  Once I bought them I haven’t looked back or used elastics since.

Birkenstock Gizeh Sandals in Onyx

tongs-birkenstock-gizeh-noir-femmes-birko-flor-graceful-bk541951_09_1

Hands down my favorite shoes of all time! I could wear them all day everyday!  They came on my radar in 2008 while I worked at a summer camp.  This was just the beginning of their popularity and now I seem them around town all of the time.  In NY i was not able to wear Birks so I purchased a pair in Florida.  Best amount of money I have ever spent on shoes!  They are so comfortable and durable.  The break in period for Birks hurts like hell when you wear them.  After you break them in it is smooth sailing from there.  Eventually I will purchase another pair because I love them so much!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wonders

Leave a Reply

