Weekly Wonders

First Weekly Wonders post!! Check out these posts for things newly discovered or loved by me!

1. Patricia Nash Designs

One of my favorite handbag designers.  The company produces Italian leather handbags of all sizes which will last you a lifetime!  Purchased my first one about five years ago and it has been my go to bag.  They also have a fantastic customer service policy which is: We are happy to offer free repair services to our customers whenever possible. … Once we receive an item for repair, we will inspect the item and advise you on your available repair or replacement options. Please allow 4-6 weeks for the processing of repaired items.

I had to use this policy due to the leather coming off some of the piping on my bag.  I was sad that it could not be repaired but I was able to pick a replacement bag valued at the original cost of my broken bag.  Customer Service Representative replied quickly and courteously to my emails.  You truly get what you pay for and not many companies have policies like this! Basically, this company rocks!

Avellino Crossbody in Distressed Chocolate

patricia-nash-chocolate-distressed-vintage-avellino-crossbody-brown-product-0-834616537-normal

Check out her designs: Patricia Nash Designs Website

2. Bobbi Brown

OMG! I have totally fallen head over heals for her makeup products! Her concealer and corrector are the best I have used and they are amazing. Also, her makeup looks natural on me and the color is a good fit for my skin tone.

Bobbi Brown Concealer

bb_prod_e6xt_415x415_0

Bobbi Brown Corrector

corrrrrrr

3. Kate Spade

My other top handbag designer!  Her designs are timeless, chic, and classic.  They can be paired with a multitude of outfits and will last you forever.  Kate Spade bags are the total opposite of Patricia Nash Designs but I love both equally!

Some of my favorite Kate Spade Bags

Bon Shopper: Deborah Dots

kate-spade-green-black-deborah-dot-bon-shopper-product-2-4719553-922171666_large_flex

Sawyer Street Maxi: Large (really want this one!!)

x354-q80

 

4. Coca Cola Commercial

There is a Coca-Cola commercial circulating around the web and it is very sweet. A good commercial in time for the holidays and makes you feel good.  A must watch so click the link below! Nice job Coca Cola!:)

Coca Cola

5.Florence & the Machine album

I’m in love with the album How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful!  Love , Love ,Love it!  Enjoy listening to this Cd on the ride to and from work!  Go check it out!

homepage_large-6ee4b462

Leave a Reply

